Customer Testimonials in Denver, CO

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Have not had the best of luck with auto dealers but today was exceptional. I lost the locking lug nut and had a slow leak. I took my Ford F-150 to Groove Ford on Arapahoe and was greeted by TJ in the Quik Lube. He was pleasant and quick to handle my issues all with a smile. The place was buzzing and folks look like they like working there. I'll be back. Thanks TJ LE VASSEUR

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had a great experiance with my salesman Teddy as well and Anne got me scheduled right away for everything I needed, overall very efficeint and honest dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

If you are looking for a new Ford, Groove is the place and Ahmed is your salesman. He and the team at Groove made buying a car what it should be!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We were driving through town and needed a rattle diagnosed and fixed. I called several service centers and noone could help us. Until I called Groove. They said come in and we'll try to help you. They were able to identify the problem for us within 30 minutes. The service and friendliness of the staff was above and beyond normal and we were so grateful that they were willing to help us!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Quick stop for an oil change free WiFi during the work

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Parts guys are super helpful. Had what I needed got in got out very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

So my wife and I went in to Groove Ford to get a repair done yesterday on her Ford Edge which took a while but was well worth the wait because we met a great salesman named Andrew Pippin. We chatted with him for a little and I decided to let him know what I would be interested in. Not did he provide the exact vehicle I was looking for but there was never any pressure to buy. I'm very, very happy with new Ford Explorer and I will purchase from them again. If you’re in the market ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

This msg is for service and Cody my service advisor was great his customer service was excellent and getting my car ready and update was right on time thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

I flew in to CO to purchase a used Jeep for my son. The team I worked with - Emerson in Sales and Josh in Finance - were excellent. The Jeep was prepped and ready when I arrived, and the payment process was quick and painless. I was in and on my way with the vehicle in less than 30 minutes. I drove the Jeep back to Michigan without any issues; however, a day after I got back the vehicle stalled and would not start, requiring a tow to the dealer. Issue turned out to be a wiring problem which the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I had to bring my car in for service, and had Andrew Nichols as my technician. He was so knowledgeable, kind, and professional. He really pays attention to even the smallest of details. It was a pleasure to have him work on my car. I will definitely be back and share my experience with others. I will be requesting Andrew again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Driving past this place when the caliper on my new truck randomly exploded. Pulled in and was greeted quickly by Chris. He pulled many strings to complete the work within a day AND completed some recalls that my vehicle apparently needed. Would highly recommend these folks and will be back for future work.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Initial service department experience is very good. I had dropped a USB drive next to the car when I left my car for service and they saw it next to the car and kept it for me. Very honest of them to do that. Waiting for my warranty repair to be completed and I will update my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I highly recommend getting your next vehicle here or even doing service here. I got my Bronco Sport here and have had them serving it ever since. The staff is supper friendly and very efficient!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Chase took care of me and my car. Got the work done quickly and took the time to help me figure out my warranty offered through a different dealer. Thanks bud!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Didn't buy a truck this time, but I have bought 4 trucks from Groove. That should tell you what I think of their dealer sales!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Love working with Ryan Rambo, Mark Faricy, and Josh (finance). All of them did a wonderful job helping us purchase our brand new Ford Bronco. They made the process easy and quick. We have purchased 2 vehicles in the past 2 months from Groove.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

After going to the dealership mechanic and then my usual mechanic, no one could figure out the right problem with my newly bought (used) car. I brought it here and they figured it out quickly and accurately. It needed a whole new engine, and they estimated it would take a month to get delivered, but the work was done in a week and a half! Very impressed. So far I've had no problems with the car since getting it back.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Mel was my Service contact and did an awesome job getting my vehicle serviced. Thank you Mel...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Finally found a reputable Ford Service Center. Amazing service. Good pricing. Quick turn around. My service guy, Eli, is top notch. Kept me posted on everything being done toy truck, made legitimate recommendations, and was up front & realistic with total time needed to repair my truck. I have had several friends recommendations Groove Ford to me. Super happy to find a quality place to take my vehicles for service work!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Teddy was the sales guy and he was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend Groove Ford auto to anyone with any credit , they will work hard for you. Thank you Groove Ford for my beautiful QX70!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out too Ryan Rambo and Oscar Martinez at Groove Ford! We drove over an hour to purchase our new truck from them. They made this a easy painless experience. Told Ryan where we had to be payment wise to get the deal done. No argument or back forth with them they just made it happen. Actually gone the payment lower than we were hoping. Even with what little we he to put down. Very smooth, simple, and fast! We will not hesitate to make the drive back for our future vehicle needs. Highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out too Ryan Rambo and Oscar Martinez at Groove Ford! We drove over an hour to purchase our new truck from them. They made this a easy painless experience. Told Ryan where we had to be payment wise to get the deal done. No argument or back forth with them they just made it happen. Actually gone the payment lower than we were hoping. Even with what little we he to put down. Very smooth, simple, and fast! We will not hesitate to make the drive back for our future vehicle needs. Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I bought a used F-150 from them 05/03/22 it only had one key. I am having one made at additional cost to me, I'll see how this works out as far as time and services rendered.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Teddy is the man. The experience was top notch. And I felt taken care of from the start.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Really happy with this dealership and service center all around. Staff is helpful, knowledgable and engaged.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Good Ford dealership. They try very hard to help every customer and do a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Teddy at Groove Dealership was a pleasant experience. He was very friendly and informative making our purchase quick and seamless. Be sure to ask for Teddy if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Worked with Hunter and Shaun and they both worked very hard to help me with what I wanted. They were flexible, patient and very much treated me like they wanted my business. If you go in, ask for Hunter!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I travel every three months for work all over the country. I put a lot of miles on my truck and have been to many Ford service areas in many different states. This was by far the fastest, honest most efficient service team I’ve been through. I requested to have my tires rotated along with my oil change. While other places may see that as an easy mark up, Groove told me it didn’t need to be done and saved me time and money. Average service in the past has taken an hour plus. Groove service team took ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Service department is great, the communication with updates on your repairs could use some work. But, overall they have done great and even with issues that came up they have been wonderful with working with us to acomodate!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Purchased our leased Ford Edge. Have to say that our salesperson Teddy Santoso and our Finance gentleman Ken Barteau were exceptional. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Amazing customer service! Would have all my repair work done here if I wasn't just passing through!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Came in for an oil change without an appointment and they took care of us promptly. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful and even gave my dad a look at the shop, as he's a Ford mechanic out of the state. Highly recommend your services be done here!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Teddy and Mark have been great to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I recently brought my F150 in for recall work and I was pleased to once again get Chase Jacobsen as my Service Rep. Chase is great guy who goes above and beyond for you, every time. Chase is the one you want!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Repair Estimates are reliable.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I got the opportunity to work with Rachel in the sales department and she was incredible! I had gone to a few dealers before Groove and felt a lot of pressure and got the ick from other sales people. Rachel was so bubbly, fun and interactive! She made the process so smooth (even though it took a few hours; my credit check nothing against Groove!) and she would always check in on me. She even followed up a few days after to make sure I still loved the car and I came in to get a few minor adjustments. Oscar ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jim was very helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Had my 2015 F-250 King Ranch 6.7 liter diesel in for a check engine light. Originally they said bring it in but that it might take 3-5 days just to look at it because they were very busy. The day of my service appointment it was snowing heavily, so I called to see if I could get my appointment moved without losing my place in the queue. Tom was my service advisor and he was very happy to help me. He said to just bring the truck in at my convenience, no problem. He was able to look at my truck and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Teddy Santoso gave us a good deal on a car that we purchased. I recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Teddy Santoso was very helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Teddy Santoso, our salesman at Groove was super helpful when we were looking for a new car. He was very upbeat and smiling the entire time. We had a very pleasant experience with Teddy and Groove 👍🤙🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Picked up this beautiful truck here over the weekend. I received the best deal I had seen all day ( I visited 5 other dealerships that day). Their staff are amazing and I was taken care of quickly and efficiently. As long as I reside in Denver I will always use this dealership. Thank you guys so much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Taelor Gant was the best car sales person I have ever worked with! From start to finish, the entire process was smooth, straightforward, and incredibly simple--because Taelor made it happen that way. I walked away with a car I loved and felt very happy about the negotiations and sales proceedings. If I could give 6 stars out of 5, I would. A very happy customer

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Worked with Teddy to buy my new Ford Raptor. The experience was amazing. He’s down to earth, gave no pressure and it was an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I was looking for an F-150 Powerboost in high demand, and there were none available at any local dealers. Teddy Santoso called me the moment one landed on their lot - and helped hold it for me despite a lot of interest. After a quick test drive, the sales process was relatively painless, and Teddy helped answer any questions and get me everything ready to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

This was the first time I went to Grove Ford in Centennial, and I would be happy to go back. The attentive customer service, genuine friendliness and teamwork with everyone there was fantastic. Everyone made sure that my daughter and I were taken care of right away. Steve and Tom were especially amazing and fun to talk to. Steve even brought my daughter a hot chocolate! My airbags replacement was handled quickly, despite me being late to my appointment. Steve shuttled us back and forth to our home, which was so nice! Overall, I would highly recommend this Dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Hannah Suh was amazing and very helpful in my buying experience! I could not be happier with my purchase. She answered all of my questions and helped me narrow my options down to my dream car. I would highly recommend buying from here and specifically Hannah!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I bring in my van for the usual maintenance. They are always super helpful and friendly. I wait for it to be worked on, sometimes awhile, but the waiting area is comfortable and easy for me to get some work done in.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Dealt with Ryan Rambo- nice guy, knowledgable and helpful in keeping me up to date on my order. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Tom Steliga was great to work with. His constant communication, knowledge, and customer service were outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Ask for Ryan - he makes everything super easy

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience with Elle and her team. We were heartbroken when we had to part ways with our beloved Fit, but restored with the Escape if not elated. It may be some time before we're back but we can recommend our friends and family in confidence to Elle.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I just bought a 2018 f-150 from Groove Ford. Things went very easily. I had done research on what I wanted but Oscar Mejia was very helpful and willing to show me all I wanted. The process was easy and I would buy from Groove Ford again!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

If you want a no hassle experience look no further than Hunter Gallagher for your next vehicle purchase. He had set my family up with 2 trucks. Very genuine guy with plenty of knowledge to boot

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Hunter in sales was super helpful and enjoyable to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Andrew in sales helped out out with my truck and personally introduced me to his service advisor Cody and both were a great team to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Hunter was absolutely amazing he answered all of my questions, and he was very thorough with explaining what I want and need in a car. I would recommend Hunter if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great experience with Arcadious.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I had an issue with fitting a new F150 super crew into my garage. I new it would be very close and did not want to purchase a new vehicle if it didn’t fit in the garage. Ellie was very helpful in allowing me to take the truck home to verify the fit on test drive. It took some rearranging but I was able to get the truck in the garage. I bought a 2022 Lariat and I am very happy with my purchsse

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I was in the market for a 3rd row vehicle since our little family is growing fast, and Arcadious was very helpful answering questions, making suggestions, and his overall communication and speed of service were outstanding. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My experience at groove ford was great everyone there did a great job and are still taking care of me after the purchase. Ellie was great through the whole process of purchasing my truck! She sat down to explain everything thoroughly and was just really helpful through it all. She took the time most other salesman at other dealers wouldn’t. I recommend working with her anytime!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

After multiple purchases, Elle still makes us feel like family. Great service and always caring about how we are liking the vehicle weeks after. We will not go anywhere else. Ask for Elle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Eli provided professional and personable customer service. She kept me well informed regarding my multiple options without pressuring me. It was the best car / truck buying experience I've ever had. I haven't had any buyer's remorse. I highly recommend Eli and Groove Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Cody Curtis was the best

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Had a great experience with teddy

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Hannah and the entire Groove Ford management made my car buying experience super easy to the point where it felt like I didn’t even need to anything to give myself a headache! She was super friendly, informative, and gave me confident feeling that I was buying one of my dream cars with no extra hassle. The entire team went out their way to find me the not only the best looking car, but even one that was way newer than the one I was originally looking at! It even came with beautiful aftermarket neon green badges to match the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

ARKADIUSZ IS AMAZING AND TRULY DESERVES YOUR BUSINESS. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET TO BUY A CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GO TO GROOVE FORD AND ASK FOR ARKADIUSZ! FINANCE ROCKED AS WELL!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Teddy did an excellent job finding us a truck after the one we originally were coming to see was sold right before we got there. Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I came in to see a specific F-150 and it had been sold right before I got here. Teddy ran around to find me a truck that had the specific options I wanted and had another one ready for me to test drive as soon as I got there! He did a tremendous job finding me what I wanted and a great deal! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Got amazing help from Teddy Santoso today!! Make truck shopping easy. Everyone else was very helpful and nice to work with also

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Literally the best experience I could've had! Chris and his crew are just amazing! They communicated with me the entire 2 weeks they had my car. Chris even took off as much as he could off my cost just because he could. I recommend them to anyone for your service needs! Thanks guys !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Teddy was awesome in making sure I was getting into the right vehicle for me! Awesome staff...highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Hannah Suh made my car buying experience super easy and fun. She was super friendly and gave me confident feeling that I was buying the right certified vehicle that wont cause me any issues or headaches later down the road. Giving me informative warranty options, I was sure purchasing my vehicle from Groove Ford was the right choice. Excellent customer service. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I was working with Hannah & she was amazing! Very detail oriented! I will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Hannah was awesome helping me place my bronco order and groove ford explained and walked me through the process and made it very simple highly recommended place to do business with.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Always clean and consistant

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Incredibly satisfied by my experience with Groove. I left my house full intending to buy with Arapahoe Hyundai, but after a poor experience there, I decided to swing into Groove. I am so pleased I did. Hunter was my salesperson and absolutely delightful. He was so knowledgeable and engaged. He took the time to really listen to my needs and brought out the perfect vehicle. Oscar in finance was understanding and low pressure. Both men made this experience easy and actually fun. Thank you! Excited to refer business to you all!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I can't recommend Hunter enough. He was engaged, knowledgeable and professional. He provided such a welcoming buying experience. Oscar in finance was calm, thorough and well versed in my options. All in all could not be happier with my experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Made a purchase online and it couldn’t have been easier. Jon reached out and guided me through any questions I had. Once I got to the dealership we finished up the little paperwork required and everything was completed in a timely manner. Much much quicker than I had expected which was a nice surprise. Thanks to Jon and all his help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with salesman Ryan Rambo at groove ford and he took great care of me. I’ve been waiting on an order for a while and was very happy to be a first call from Ryan when another truck became available. Since this is my first review for groove i also have to give Chase in service a huge shout out. he took great care of my old raptor and helped get some aftermarket accessories installed super quick. thank you both!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

We came in to look and Andrew was an amazing help, he answered all of our questions and took good care of us. We received incredible treatment every step of the way and really appreciate the "family" feeling from the management, Bryan, Shaun and Tim. Oscar literally got us rolling and we are delighted with our new F-350!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Good overall experience, they were interested in my business and getting me what I wanted closer to the price I was looking for. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Had an amazing buying experience. Adam and Eli made my purchase feel more like a partnership than a retail purchase. Having purchased vehicles from dozens of dealerships over the last 20 years I have not had a better experience than I did with Grove. I reserved my Bronco 2 years ago as a day 1 order and Adam and Eli kept me updated along the way. Having feared major markups with recent news stories I was delighted that Grove didnt “market Adjust” my purchase price at all. Will work with Grove Ford in the future, again hands down an amazing car buying experience.


Leave Us A Review