Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Beyond exceptional experience with service. As soon as I pulled in for my appointment to the moment I left, every interaction and service was performed to the highest level of quality and customer service! I came in for a Coolant and transmission flush, oil change, and 2 recalls. Upon arriving I was greeted within a minute by name. I was quickly checked in, offered a shuttle if needed or to be shown the amenities. I had a ride on the way and needed neither. I was kept up to date about the progress and called again once it was complete. Upon ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Took my new 2020 Expedition Platinum in for its first service. My online appointment setting experience was excellent. They confirmed via email and reminded. My check-in was with TJ Le Vasseur who really excelled and went the extra mile. A very attentive listener who noted all the things I wanted checked in addition to my 7,500 mile checkup. TJ called when the car was ready and when I got there, went over everything in detail. Really great personality and made the whole experience very pleasant. Hats off to Groove and to TJ!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Logan Wakefield provided great service. We had multiple problems with our Fusion. He provided us with choices and then made sure our choices were fulfilled. He then helped us with the pricing and even got the repair cost below the quote. We couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

What a joy! Chase kept in contact with me throughout the time they had my car, calling me with updates as to the status. So pleasant and SO unlike the previous Ford dealership I've used. They even washed my car! I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The parts counter arrendante as well as quicklane service mechanics are the best in the business!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Having issue with another repair shop called groove for verification and Tom S was super helpful and respectful. Wish I had took my vehicle there in the first place.. Thanks Tom

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I’ve been here twice, the first time was for a leaking issue with my truck. They fixed it and everybody was super nice & helpful. I went back yesterday to the parts department & Marty took care of me. He’s great! Excellent customer service both times 💗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tailer did a great job and took care of my purchase with my amazing F250 6.7L. It's not only the best and most powerful truck in the world, it also gets the best mileage of any truck period. Thanks again Tailer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Best Ford service department in the Denver metro area. Once again Chase took great care of my F150. The level of customer service was beyond. The communication clear and concise. As a female I never feel like I am getting a run around which is something I have experienced with other dealers in the past. I will continue to do service with him and highly recommend doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

From start to finish this dealer toke care of me. This was my frist time walking into a car dealer and actually feeling like they were listening to what I needed not what they wanted to sell. Jesus from sales team was beyond exceptional and really helpful even after sale was done he still toke time to care about stuff that happened. Oscar from finance worked his magic and made us very happy with our situation. Shout out to the managers as well for being helpful. Will definitely be back when ready for another Truck. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Waleed was super helpful. These fellas are quick and kind. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I worked with Eli at Groove Ford Centennial. Summer 2021 was a really weird time to try and buy a new vehicle (chip shortage, no new inventory, no used cars etc.), but Eli made it happen and kept things going for me. Eli is very helpful, responsive and stuck with me until the sale was complete. On top of that, Eli is kind, professional and funny too!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I bought a car at Groove almost a year ago, and it was great deal. I still like and drive the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

While waiting on an oil change I was wondering through the showroom. I was avoiding all sales people because they are just the worst. Anne was friendly and not a sales person. Which was a nice change of pace. She talked about the services they offered but I was dreading the service department. So I missed a lot. I write this review because if you had to deal with me and not walk away you went above and beyond. So thank you Anne for dealing with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I went in to get my car serviced and had a few inquiries about window tinting and when I walked in I was greeted very nicely by Anne and told her what I needed and she was very helpful in directing me on which correct department to go too. As well when I was asking about window tinting, she had very quick response and set me up with a vendor to do so which was very helpful and overall, have been very satisfied with my experience and appreciated the fact that I didn't need to talk to several other ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service from highly knowledgeable staff. I never experienced any pressure to buy the vehicle, to buy add-on packages, or any other pressure. They respected me and my time, and I left with a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service from highly knowledgeable staff. I never experienced any pressure to buy the vehicle, to buy add-on packages, or any other pressure. They respected me and my time, and I left with a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My salesperson Kalie Vogeler was wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable, she handled everything from A-Z perfectly, even the financing where she got me an even better rate than we had originally talked about. My whole process from when I first met her, the test drive, the easy negotiation for a fair deal, the finance paperwork, setting up my new Ford App, and putting on the temp tag to drive home only took a couple of hours, and was all handled by Kalie herself flawlessly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car, seek out Kalie for a great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My salesperson Kalie Vogeler was wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable, she handled everything from A-Z perfectly, even the financing where she got me an even better rate than we had originally talked about. My whole process from when I first met her, the test drive, the easy negotiation for a fair deal, the finance paperwork, setting up my new Ford App, and putting on the temp tag to drive home only took a couple of hours, and was all handled by Kalie herself flawlessly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car, seek out Kalie for a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everyone was so amazing and definitely the best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had in a very long time. I strongly recommend Groove Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

He is truly the best dealer I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership and it was a great one. I bought a 2017 Ford Escape that is immaculate and was very reasonably priced!! Ellie sold me the car, and she did a wonderful job. She was very professional the whole time. Also gotta make a shout out to Jimmy in financing. That man knows what he is doing and is dedicated to making the customer happy. If you buy from Groove Ford, ask for Jimmy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The easiest, friendliest, best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! From the initial inquiry too driving it off the lot, every question answered and never at any point did I feel pressured! Not to mention an amazing deal! Cannot say enough good things!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Chase was helpful and would bring my car back and tell people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Amazing place to buy a car! McKean always does his best to help and he is truly appreciated. Will definitely be back again to buy from this dealership later on in the future. Thank you Mickie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Such a smooth and pleasant process! Would recommend Mickie to anyone looking for a car and Groove worked to find me the best rate. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The Service Department @ Groove Ford was beyond exceptional! Not only did they go out of their way to get us back up and running, but each and every member went beyond their job duties to ensure the best possible driving conditions for our vehicle. It’s honestly in better working shape NOW than before we had even needed to have it serviced by them. They knocked it outta the park! I wish I could do more to thank them... This is my best effort at paying it forward; hoping this review reaches as many people as possible (it’s the ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I worked with Waleed and Logan from the quick lane and the main shop, they were both very professional and cared for the customer. They turned a tough situation into the most positive experience it could have been. Thanks for all the help guys!! I would definitely recommend them for the future. (Also their oil change rates are lower than Grease Monkey!!!)

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I could not be more pleased following my conversation with Kalie V. Kalie was patient and took the time to answer all questions regarding order status etc. She was extremely knowledgeable and restored (a portion) of my confidence in Ford and its ability to communicate with its customers. Thank you again Kalie!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Service department was great. I had an issue with a different local ford dealer, which ended up causing me to incur a large repair expense only 2 weeks after expiration of my warranty. Groove helped navigate the issue with Ford, and Ford ended up assisting with a large portion of the repair. Service was kind, friendly and helpful and most importantly, the work was done properly.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Recently purchased my new car and love it! The process was easy and staff was respectful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mickie made buying my first car so fun and easy. There was no pressure and everyone was very transparent! Mickie was the best and loved how personable he was. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Had my car serviced by Mobile services and was extremely satisfied! Staff was very professional & knowledgeable. Very good communication skills, overall a great team ! Definitely recommend & will be going back !

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I’m not usually one to do reviews or anything like that but Kalie has gone above and beyond to get me in a great ride in a short time frame. I’m leaving for several months and after agreeing to replace a windshield before I left she followed through even when the time frame seemed impossible. Thanks Groove Ford! If you need a truck ask for Kalie.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I sold my 2017 Ford Raptor to Groove Ford on 5/1/21. Shaun Welch was extremely helpful, professional and efficient. A flawless process. Sincerely, Eric K. Glanzer M.D.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I just bought a used car from Groove Ford and I have to say the experience was excellent! Kalie Vogeler, my sales rep, was friendly, helpful, and most importantly honest! At no time was she or anyone at Groove pushy and I was not pressured into any unnecessary add-ons or products. The price was already well below KBB so there was no need for haggling or drawn-out negotiations, and at every step she was upfront about all pricing so there were no surprises when I went to finalize the financing. I highly recommend them and would have no hesitation buying ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Sales was great. The finance department has been horrendous. I purchased an extended warranty and decided to opt out. I sent the forms over 2 months ago and still nothing. Also, I still haven't gotten my vehicle registration and I bought the vehicle almost 3 months ago. I contacted the dealership and left a voice-mail but no call back. Contacted them again to be transferred to the finance department and still no answer. Put an inquiry online and got no call today from finance. It has been frustrating to say the least. Edit: Bumping it up to 4 stars because they called ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The service team at Groove Ford always takes great care of me and my vehicles. I’ve had a leveling kit installed on my truck, general maintenance, numerous tire replacements, and even interior repairs. Most recently they helped me repair my truck’s rear seat after I accidentally burned a hole in the side of the seat trying to dry it after detailing. They saved me hundreds of dollars on the repair. Great communication, always willing to work with me, and great turn around.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Ryan Rambo at this location is the man. Friendly, easy to work, and puts you under no pressure at all. all car sales associates should be has nice and honest as this guy! Did everything he said he was going to do, even after they had my money for the truck

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

VETERAN FRIENDLY!!! After four weeks of car shopping, we finally found our place. When we first walked in it was chaos, people running around, very busy. It did take a minute to get a salesman to free up(but that has to be a great sign if they're THAT busy) we knew this was the right place. If you want a 2021 Bronco Sport this is he place to go!! I even got the color I wanted same day. We worked with Rambo!(Ryan) ask for him. He got my color, my bronco, worked with me on my trade in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Taelor was my salesperson and Oscar was my finance guy. I was so pleased and so happy with my overall experience at Groove Ford. Taelor was so patient with me and made sure i was happy with my purchase. She also explained to me my options in depth which i am really grateful for! Oscar went above and beyond to make sure every single form was explained and i understood exactly what i was signing. He said he was new and i couldn’t tell one bit he was phenomenal at his job! Thank you so much Taelor and Oscar ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have worked with Logan on 2 different occasions. His knowledge, professionalism and ability to make me feel confident that my vehicle is in the right hands and is being taken care of with no additional BS is refreshing. Most service managers here do more than “shake hands and kiss babies”. I highly recommend Logan and Shawna for any service matters.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

This was quite possibly the easiest, quickest, best car buying experience I have ever done. Hannah Suh was able to work out all details through text. When I went to pick up my new truck, I was in and out in less than an hour. Thanks so much for a great buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I’ve had my F-150 in for service a few times now and Chris Sloat has been my service advisor. He has done an incredible job and gone above and beyond to make sure the problem is resolved in a timely manner. Strongly recommend Groove Ford service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Lots of good attention the the customers from the sales person, that makes us fell comfortable and free to chose a different vehicle is I don’t like what am testing. Thank you sales personal for giving us a a good time purchasing your vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I come here for servicing and Chase is always awesome! Super friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Best car buying experience yet. My sales guy Ryan Rambo was excellent, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Tim, the finance manager has just been promoted to full time finance manager and made the paperwork process smooth and quick. I was out of the door within 20 min of sitting at the table with Tim. Great dealership, great people, and they've earned my business going forward.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

It’s definitely a scary process when trying to buy a new car especially during a pandemic but I couldn’t be happier with the outcome I recently just purchased an F150 with the help of Chidozie ! Needless to say his customer service was impeccable and it was overall just a very smooth process. I would definitely recommend anyone that goes to this dealership to look for Chidozie to help them get a new car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

McKean was amazing to work with - seriously some of the best customer service I’ve ever seen! He definitely went the extra mile, and I would work with him again in an instant. I couldn’t suggest him more as your salesperson at Groove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Just purchased used Ford Explorer ST needed some help with MyFord and application. Chase was GREAT! Had me connected and on my way in short order. Great Service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

After all I went through prior, Chris Floats, and the team, got it right. It was not an easy walk, but they did me right! When it came down to it, they finally got it right, and treated me as if I mattered. Just think that everyone, should be treated like they are VIP, the first time! Thanks guys! I appreciate all you do!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I went into Groove Ford Arapahoe today and was thrilled with there services all 4 service advisors were very quick and speedy with moving customers in and out especially TJ he helped me find the tires I needed and got the best price I could find anywhere! And to top it off the lube technicians were fast and very confident in their work!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I dropped my car off in the morning and before I got home the car was done.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This place has the best and fastest service! My go-to for any car issues!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

McKean was an amazing salesman. No pressure and he listened to what we needed. I couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We weren’t planning on purchasing right away but he help us find the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

We had a little problem with getting our windshield fixed properly after buying our ford escape and went back and forth with calls.. but my sales lady eli got it all situated and was staying in contact with me the whole time when i couldn't reach anyone els. I highly recommend her for your next purchase threw ford she was great and got all the stiff we needed done. Thank you so much eli for all your hard work and dedication to keeping us happy with this purchase. We will keep you in mind for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We had a little problem with getting our windshield fixed properly after buying our ford escape and went back and forth with calls.. but my sales lady eli got it all situated and was staying in contact with me the whole time when i couldn't reach anyone els. I highly recommend her for your next purchase threw ford she was great and got all the stiff we needed done.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Groove Ford. My salesperson, Dan Garza did a great job showing me the vehicle and covering the features. The General Sales Manager, Lane McEnaney was constantly checking on our transaction and making sure we got the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Awesome experience. Thank you for all of your help, Chase! I was able to get my car fixed same day, just in time to go back to work.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Chase is soo helpful whenever i come in. I love chase’s survive!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Logan is awesome. Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I can't say enough about the outstanding service and job that Bob Chase does in your Parts Department. Exceptional quality and goes above and beyond to make a customer happy and satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I took my car in for a service check and the staff was excellent, they were very accommodating and fast. I will continue to come back for future service check ups.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I came in asking for help today with my truck and everyone was very nice and helpful. Shawna was more than happy to help and had all of the patience in the world with me. I will definitely be coming back here for help in the future after this expereince

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Excellent service and everything you would expect from a dealership! Chase has been my go to service manager for years! Solid communication and always goes above and beyond get me back on the road ASAP.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

On multiple occasions, the Service Team has gone above and beyond to help me with what I needed fixed and save me money in the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The team at Groove has always done me right. I've been in to the quicklane service and at the main service area for my 2017 raptor and the team's taken good care of me. I can't remember the guy I usually go to, but all of the folks have been reasonable and done what they said. Kind of nice to bring my truck back several times of the years and see the same people working there. Advice to management would be to keep the good people there by taking great care of them.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Chase Jacobsen in service is amazing. I’ve worked at and been to lots of dealerships in my life and no one else I would take my truck to. He’s super knowledgeable about Ford and will help any way he can while your vehicle is in service. Attention to detail is lost on customer service now a days, but I’ve always thought Chase is one of the best in the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great in and out quick happy people ever one is smiling. Free pick up and delivery at my work. Follow up was awesome. I will be back to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Have been taking my several vehicles here for years. Chase is ALWAYS great, helpful and professional in assisting me in figuring out what each vehicle needs and affordable options.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I’m almost 60 and have been dealing with car service depts all of my adult life. I have never met a service representative with the level of customer service that I have received from Chase Jacobsen at Groove Ford. He is patient, Kind and very good about communicating what is happening with the vehicle. I highly recommend this department because of Chase!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Love the Groove Ford service team , they got my car in when no one else could.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The scariest thing for a women is taking a truck in for service and them taking advantage of you. I use Chase Jacobson and have for 200,000 miles (and going) he’s the the type of employee who helps explain and doesn’t suggest unnecessary maintenance or expenses. He is my favorite I suggest asking for him by name!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great service, excellent staff in all departments, great pricing!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The customer service is amazing! Always fast and honest when working on my car!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I always work with Chase and he's great. Very responsive and I'm always in and out whenever service is needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Eli in Service has been fantastic to work with, handling all the Warranty paperwork, Sending me regular updates via text so they don't interrupt me when I am working! and responds with in minutes with questions. Thanks Eli!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This dealership is great! They really care about their customers and their community! They are awesome! They worked on my truck and I am thrilled with the result!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I just stopped in to get a new windshield wiper! Chris at the service department was so helpful and installed it for me for free! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I’ve been to the Quicklane a couple times since relocating to Colorado and they have never been short of lovely. In particular this morning TJ LeVasseur went above and beyond to make sure i received my vehicle back in tip top shape while showing absolutely wonderful customer service. I appreciate you guys, see you next time!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Chase Jacobsen was very communicative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great service. I came in for a safety recall, got an accurate time estimate of my vehicle, safety inspection complete, they washed my car complimentary and they were fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

What a truly wonderful young man, he listened to what I wanted, how much I had to spend, then went to work for me. We test drove a few trucks, settled on one, and again he worked for me for the best trade in money and best price. When I bought the truck he was right there helping me move everything from my old Escape to my new beautiful 2017 F-150, which is in perfect condition. I dread car shopping, bit McKean's friendly, helpful and considerate manner made it easy. Anyone looking for a new vehicle, you owe it to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service and Chris Sloat of the Service Team is amazing! 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

What an easy and satisfying experience. I was in the market for a replacement vehicle due to an automobile theft before Christmas. I dread the auto purchasing process. Eliuth and the full staff at Groove made me feel comfortable and appreciated. I found exactly what I wanted and was in and out within a couple of hours, including a full car detailing. Highly recommended team to buy your next vehicle from. Did I mention Groove came to my house and picked me up? Pretty cool!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Groove is amazing! we actually don't live anywhere near Groove but we wanted to go there because of how great the people are! I called one day to just ask a silly question and then Tim really came through and I was in my brand new car so fast! Tim answered every question we had so fast! Thanks Groove Ford, Tim ,Russell and Brian for everything! I love my 2020 Edge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mckean was awesome and really made me feel comfortable when I was nervous about buying a car for the first time but he made it easy and fun to purchase my focus st.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Wow! A serious weight lifted off of our shoulders! Usually car buying is a stressful experience. I have never had such a great experience in my 20 years of car buying. My husband’s 2014 Charger broke down and sat this summer. We finally could take it to a shop and found out it needed a motor at 45k miles. The car had let us sit more then once after we bought it in 2016. We were done. I found a 2016 F250 on Groove Ford’s site. Jay Garcia was my first contact, he was great and was able to offer a very ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I can't say enough good things about this place! Gavin was my sales guy and he made my whole buying process seamless and easy! I found the car I wanted online contacted Gavin and he did all of my financing & quoted my trade in all while I was at home working! Fast forward to the service they are just great! Josh in the service department has made me Ford buyer for life! I needed a few things fixed and he went above and beyond to get this done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We had a flawless experience at Groove Ford—in particular, with McKean Peter. He was welcoming and extremely helpful the minute we walked in the door. Everyone else was great as well and made the process as easy as possible. Thanks for helping us find our perfect truck! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Needed a recall on my Ford explorer taken care of and didn't have a way to leave my car over night. Chris from the Service department made it happen. His communication throughout the day regarding my car was awesome and he made sure it was all done and brought to me before my work day ended. What great service. Thanks Chris!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Awesome customer service! Recommended to anyone looking to buy! Mckean was super helpful, friendly, trustworthy and we are happy to have stopped by. We will definitely be buying again later on in the future at Groove Ford. Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great Service from Anthony and my car is running smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Anthony Hendricks was awesome. Saved me a lot of money. Always trust Groove Ford.


Leave Us A Review