Customer Testimonials in Denver, CO

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Thank you to the Groove Ford team for the great experience purchasing our vehicles. Tim Barteau was amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

This was hands down the easiest car buying experience I've ever had! The salesman, Arcadious, knows that people don't want to spend all day at a dealership, so he certainly did an amazing job to help make sure I spent as little time at the dealership as possible. Taelor in financing had all of the documents ready to go that way everything continued to be a quick transition. I extremely appreciate the technicians Luis and Joan for making sure that my new vehicle was in tip top shape before taking it home. Shea was also incredible at helping ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thanks Jim for always taking great care of all our vehicles from trucks to Mustang for more than 2 decades. Appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Arcadious got me in and out pretty quick. I got a nicer tuck than I was hoping for at a price lower than I was planning for. I really appreciated that Arcadius never asked me how much I was looking to pay /mo. I understand why dealers ask it, but I don't like it. My finances should not be a part of the conversation when discussing the price of the vehicle I'm looking to buy. I want the best deal possible. I don't think my finances should be a factor I that price for better or worse. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I'd like to take a moment to thank the sales team at Groove Ford. Specifically, Hunter (salesman), Tim (sales manager), and Hannah (helped us with all of our final paperwork). My husband Mike and I have been leasing from Ford for 9 years (in Michigan) and were due to turn in our lease after moving to Colorado. Finding a Ford dealer we could trust was very important to us. We prefer to support family owned & local which was an added bonus with Groove. Our service today was set apart. The team at Groove was not your average car salesmen. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Bought a used F250 here. Mike Watts on the sales team was great, didn’t shortcut the test drive, continued to push for a way to “yes” after negotiations broke down on day one. He also made sure the dealership repaired the 4x4 system after I discovered it wasn’t working properly. Only negative (4-stars, not 5) was the finance manager on day one, she continued to push interest rates/payments in spite of my request for out-the-door/cash pricing. I didn’t feel like it was an unreasonable request.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

David very friendly and helpful! He helped us get our first truck. It was definitely a smooth and fast process. I truly recommend David, thank you again

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from their dealership. Blake made me feel so welcomed, assured and made sure I got the best help. I said yes to an amazing car that I love! I absolutely recommend buying from them, specifically Blake Standring. The entire staff in all departments are amazing and beyond helpful!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Arcadious was absolutely a rockstar, he and his team at Groove Ford worked very hard to get me into the exact truck that I was searching for. I was very thankful for his help and he could not have made the process any easier for me. I will never shop around for cars ever again as I will always go back to Arcadious where I know I will be all taken care of. Honestly, honestly, this was the best carb buying experience of my life!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

This review is to highlight my experience with the salesman David Hernandez. To say he has become the one and only person I will every buy a car from is an understatement. We have bought many cars over the years and I have never had such a great experience as I did with David. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. He really makes the experience of buying a car enjoyable...if that is possible 🙂 If you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Groove Ford service department is the best! Erik was so much help to me and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I bought a car yesterday with Hunter and he was FANTASTIC! Made the whole process so easy and didn’t haggle me on the price and putting more down and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend going to see hunter at groove ford for any vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I had a great experience here! I was treated like I was family and David was very funny and professional! Thanks guys for getting me a new set of wheels!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Ray was awesome right from the beginning and helped me find the perfect ride. After the purchase they also made sure to take care of anything needing to get repaired on my Expedition as well. Awesome dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I bought a 21’ Camry XSE, Arcadious Raclawski was the salesman. Awesome car, Red interior, Cool polish salesman, only took 2 hours total. 10/10 would recommend 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Aiden was great. He was very friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My service advisor Patrick was great! My truck went in for cam phaser/timing chain work. Kept me updated on the status of it and worked with me while I waited

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My Mom purchased her first vehicle from their dealership. Michael made her feel so welcomed and assured, she said yes to a great car. The whole experience was simple and easy to follow even with a bit of a language barrier. 10/10 would recommend buying from them, specifically Michael Watts.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Highly recommend going to this dealership. I have bought and had my cars serviced. Alec sharp goes above and beyond . He made the process so easy and pain free he was quick and had great communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Came to Groove to take a gander at some vehicles and ended up driving home in a new F-150. It was all thanks to Arcadious. That man sold me with a no nonsense let’s get you into this truck attitude. Usually I leave a dealership feeling like I got the short end of the stick. Not here. Felt like I got the deal of a lifetime. If you’re in the market for a car go to Groove and find Arcadious. He will make it happen for you.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

We are so pleased with the service we received, especially from David. What started earlier in the week as looking for a used vehicle turned into us buying a new vehicle by the end of the week. David and Groove worked hard to get the deal done, and made the entire process easy. David was extremely easy to talk to, funny, not pushy, and respectful of our thoughts/concerns. David has new customers for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I purchased from Groove Ford about a month ago. Michael W. was great! He and the staff made the purchase process a great experience and I feel appreciated and valued as a customer 😁 I have been getting vehicles serviced here for many years also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mike was absolutely awesome! Very knowledgable and it was obvious that he wanted to get us what we wanted! I'm loving the Ford Escape I got with his help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

It’s not normal that you give a car dealer 5 stars. Especially with my last experience. I dealt with Josh and it was the quickest and easiest car I’ve bought in a long time.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The team at Groove Ford is by far the most fluid and easiest to work with, especially Russel! It says and means alot when you have someone there for you, who is very detailed, communicative and more importantly persistent. Therefore I will be purchasing another vehicle through him because dealerships can tend to be a little overwhelming. Thank you guys for everything!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

All around phenomenal experience working with Groove Ford. Lon Arnold did excellent work with making the transaction process seamless and so easy on our end. Able to complete everything remotely as we live 5.5 hours from the dealership. Once arriving, Lon and Taelor Gant (in financing) worked hard and fast to get everything done with the trade and into our new vehicle so we could get back on the road for our long trip home. Very impressed with the professionalism, efficiency, and kindness from Lon and Taelor. Five stars for Groove Ford and its employees.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Bought a vehicle here last week and have only had very pleasant experiences at Groove. David worked with me, was knowledgeable on the vehicle I wanted to look at and was super helpful with the whole purchase process. Would absolutely come back here again based on how easy it was.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Jim (service writer) did a great job for me like always! And Ralph, excellent job. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Hats off to groove, MAINLY David Hernandez. My deal was a tough one and this guy and this dealer made it happen! They are there to earn your business . David didn’t stop until the deal was done. Not only am I in a better place with my car, but gained a friend. He earned a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Went to 3 different mechanics before my radiator was identified as the problem. They fixed it quick and even deliver the car to my house 35 minutes away, free of additional charge.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Nice folks and faster servicing than expected! I brought my truck in for a check engine light under warranty, Jim Dickey was very cool in helping me get servicing set up and the dealership was great in arranging transportation to and from my place. The overall process took a week to get diagnosed and fixed. Pretty happy overall

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Truly awesome place with great people working there, when it comes to buying cars, one of the best places by far, with top notch service. Arcadious with the sales team is very helpful, personal, and knowledgeable to help best he can with purchasing your next vehicle. Ask for Arcadious when you go to the shop, looking for cars, he will help for sure. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Overall great experience, worked with David, Arturo and Ryan, felt like a team effort. Very professional. Great inventory to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The worst sales associate ever. Unhelpful, unknowledgeable and defensive. As a woman, he treated me as if I had no idea what I was doing - wrong. The experience was so bad, Oscar the General Sales Manager had to step in to save the deal. Oscar was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The staff is excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Sales is really good. Worked with Russell. He was very kind and patient with me. Made a deal work for me and my budget and went over and above.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Patrick was very helpful and good service was given.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

For starters I can't believe I am leaving a 5 star review for a car dealership. I recently purchased an expensive and somewhat hard to find used vehicle. After reconsidering the warranty purchase I made during closing, I contacted my salesperson Kim to let her know I would like to cancel the warranty. She did not hand me off to Ford corporate as was called for in my paperwork, but directed me back to the closing agent. Taelor worked her tail off re-papering the entire transaction 2 times. In the process she got my interest rate lowered, my term shortened and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I had my first visit with this service center yesterday and had Chris Sloat as my service manager, who was amazing. I was treated like a VIP and had one of the best experiences ever getting my vehicle serviced. I highly recommend working with Chris - ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Awesome and very attentive service advisors. Honest to the core. Glad I found these guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Used their quick pill change service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Used their quick pill change service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Thaddeus was fantastic to work with. From the very beginning his customer service was exceptional. He helped me walk through all the questions I had and was in touch with updates throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I ordered a maverick with Thaddeus and Groove, and even though I had to not buy my order they were still very professional and helpful and made it a very easy expierence from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bob and Sue at the parts desk are AWESOME. They really know their stuff.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I was having getting my new phone set up with Ford Sync in my Mach 1 Mustang, so just turned up to the dealer unannounced with low hopes of getting any help. To my surprise, Jim told me to pull the car into the service center, and he hopped in the passenger seat and had me up and running in a matter of minute with no charge. The problem was I hadn't paired my new phone via bluetooth to the vehicle, which I didn't know as a requirement to activate the ford app on my phone with the car. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Needed service for our F150 while on vacation. Called in and was greeted with some of the friendliest staff members. Bought truck in and was quickly taken care in a timely manner. Great team members to talk to and get some local information to go out and visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Had a good salesman was in and out in less than 3 hours and got a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Overall a great experience. Mike W. Was a great help and extremely knowledgeable in all areas and was able to assist me in identifying what was available in my price range. No one here was overly pushy and was patient with me while I took my time to evaluate my needs. Great experience for my first time buying from a dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

It was my first time buying a car from Groove. My sales person James Mulvey is the best sales person I ever had. He worked so hard to get me the deal I wanted and at no point pressured me. I felt very comfortable going through the purchasing process with him. Definitely recommend him if you want your purchase to be smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I've had a couple of appointments now with Darian from service/quick lane, and he has been so great to work with! I came to Groove after having horrible experiences at Larry H. Miller Ford. Darian has been super helpful, communicative, and caring throughout the process of having my battery fixed and getting new tires. I will be coming back in for recall and to get my brakes replaced, and I know that I will be in great hands with Darian!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great place warranties, my battery and good people completing my services, and the fast lane was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My boyfriend was looking to buy a car and David helped us. We both cannot give him nearly enough praise for how helpful, kind & polite he was throughout the entire experience. He made the car buying experience fun and relaxing instead of stressful and pressured. Thank you David!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Really impressed with the organization, communication and overall care that I received from Allison H in service. She went way above and beyond any usual dealer experience I’ve encountered and even grabbed my truck when the valet crew was lagging. My truck needed regular service and about 4-5 recalls. They found an issue with the rear diff and instead of dragging me into the situation, she got it handled and warrantied like a pro. Y’all need to promote this woman, she is exceptional and knows how to take care of customers. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I've been associated with Groove for years. Bought many vehicles there. I had a greater than normal concern as the prices and complexity of new vehicles are overwhelming. Fearing a "dealer service" visit with a headache had me with a less than enthusiastic attitude. I was directed to the right people and things went very well. It made my day. I and my all my over inquisitive concerns and questions answered. That calmed my fears. They went above and beyond. Much appreciation to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

My husband and I both bought a new vehicle from Arturo last week. He was a great salesman. No pressure. My husband went to look at Ford trucks. Arturo found him just what he was looking for. The purchase process was seamless. It was so easy not a ton of back and forth. I felt like the sales team and the finance team were professional and courteous. I was so impressed that I asked if they could help me trade in my Toyota truck. Arturo went so far as to find me another vehicle at one of the other Groove ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Eric Howard gave me excellent customer service handling a unique situation with my Fusion. Groove Ford, you are fortunate to have an employee like Eric on staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Khale was so helpful and ended up saving me from having to leave my car with the service dept. So grateful for the customer service !

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

We had a great team that was able to get a deal that worked for us. If it wasn't for Art texting me the night before and Kyle calling to comfirm our appointment we probably would have not came out to purchase a car. We meet with Teddy the Sales Associate and he was great and a very nice person. He knew everything about the vehicle and took us through the entire process of getting the car. Special thanks to Taelor she really knows her job and can work a great deal and Hannah for going above and beyond ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

We had a great team that was able to get a deal that worked for us. If it wasn't for Art texting me the night before and Kyle calling to comfirm our appointment we probably would have not came out to purchase a car. We meet with Teddy the Sales Rep and he was great and a very nice person. He knew everything about the vehicle and took us through the entire process of getting the car. Special thanks to Taelor she really knows her job and can work a great deal and Hannah for going above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I stopped by to look at F-150 Platinums, I met Jacob Robbins in sales who went out of his way to show me many vehicles, and answered many questions. Jacob was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The sales manager, finance manager were also very helpful. They gave me a great trade in and a fair price on the vehicle I purchased. If you are looking for a new ford, I recommend Groove Ford and asking for Jacob Robbins! Jacob and the team members will take great care of you!……… Adding to this review, December 22, 2023. Went back to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

They are awesome, I scheduled a time to check out a few cars and fell in love with the first one immediately. Teddy was friendly and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

They are a great dealership and Arcadious was a great Representative of the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

aweaome 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Friendly, Courteous, and though the vehicle I inquired about didn't work out, they have kept me in the loop for potential inventory arriving soon to meet my needs. Looking forward to closing a deal soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

My wife and I just purchased a 2023 Maverick XLT from Groove Ford this week and we had an excellent experience. From first calling to schedule a test drive to actually leaving with my purchased truck, everything was relaxed and straightforward. Our sales man David was very kind and easy to get along with and answered all of our questions completely and I never got the impression was being taken for a ride. I was listened to and he made the car buying process as painless as it could be. Highly recommend. Beyond satisfied with the experience and my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I put a review on earlier about how I was sold a car that had so much wrong with it and I was left with all these problems. The service department did reach out to me and Tyler and Brooke ( I think that is his name) have really helped me out on getting them fixed they still have one more thing to fix but did tell me they are working on getting the parts. Those two really did care and helped.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Everyone we encountered was extremely helpful! They went out of their way to quickly assist us and get us back on the road home to Tennessee. We can not say enough good things about our experience purchasing and servicing our vehicle here. We would not hesitate to visit them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I bought my Explorer from Groove, and I couldn't be happier with the great service I received from Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

David Hernandez and the whole team at groove was amazing to deal with. They got us into our dream car, we were patient with the process and they weren’t pushy at all. They made the deal happen! I would highly recommend David Hernandez he was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Jesse was awesome. Extremely patient with my son as he was going through the car buying process. I appreciated his flexibility as we worked through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I want to give a thank you full of gratitude to everyone here at Groove Ford for giving me above and beyond service everything they could to help me out in my purchase I want to give thanks and appreciation to Arturo, Hunter, Josh, Allison, Managers Tim and Josh, all the staff they were all so great with outstanding service they went above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you so much I really appreciate all your hard work and kindness. Leo Franco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Very easy and quick to work with. Incredibly friendly, made the car buying experience seamless. Teddy was great throughout everything, very personable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Have my bronco and F150 raptor services done at this place. Good experience. Specially with Chris at the service department. Maybe we hang out and dig some gold later.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

We have bought 2 vehicles from these guys and very friendly and easy to deal with Lon and Art has been fantastic to deal with in sales and Emerson in finance highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Bijan and Pat were fantastic. I had a rattle on my F150 that was really challenging to diagnose and fix. Bijan and Pat worked with me to get to the bottom of this issue while the repair was still under warranty, saving me thousands. I really appreciate their excellent customer service, knowledge, and communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Did a great job on my truck, and quick

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

These guys were great. I worked with hunter to get my 2023 maverick and he was amazing! Super easy to work with and the team made the process easy

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

One stop, Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

IT WAS A JOY,to have Teddy help me with the purchase of my car, being a person of color he made me feel comfortable, we had a good time while we waited for paperwork, I encourage your company to employ more people of different ethnicity, he spoke ❤️ really high of the Company, I enjoyed the experience Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Great service and exceptional communication throughout the whole process...Excellent service, they accommodated all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Tim Barteau is simply the best salesperson I've ever worked with. He was patient, caring, understanding, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He took a less than ideal situation, turned it around to an incredible experience, and I'm very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Tim. I'd recommend working with Tim to anyone reading this, or anyone looking for a top notch vehicle purchasing experience with a fantastic human being. Thanks so much Tim for all you do and did !!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

If you want parts faster than Napa Groove is the answer.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

You’ll want to ask for Teddy when buying- he’s the best!! He made the buying process smooth and mellow. And they had the best loan rate by a mile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

We had an excellent experience at Groove Ford. Teddy made the buying process so mellow and easy. We planned a full day of test drives all over town but were so comfortable working with Teddy we didn’t need to go anywhere else. We also had several rate quotes going into the dealership but Groove beat them by a mile and really brought our payment down. Teddy even followed up later in the week to make sure we had everything we needed. Thanks Teddy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

One of the best dealerships I’ve been to for service. Allison in service was over the top amazing. Best service representative I’ve ever worked with. Would recommend to anyone in the area. Thank you Allison at Groove.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Great customer service. They go the extra mile to make sure that the customer is happy. The overall experience was great. Very happy and we will return to purchase other vehicles from them in the future. The salesman Travis Willis was great and I give him 10 stars. Great sales experience!!! Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Parts Department is very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

We ordered a Bronco in 2021. It took over two years to receive our vehicle, but this was due to supply chain issues. I mention that to say that we have a two year relationship with the dealership. (We stopped in many times to ask if they had any information regarding delivery of our Bronco.) The staff is friendly, courteous, and extremely easy to work with. When our Bronco arrived, Nathaniel helped us complete our deal. We had no trouble agreeing on our trade-in value. There were no high pressure sales tactics. The entire experience was smooth and pleasant. We will ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Had a most excellent service through Eli Claybrook. My Explorer needed extensive work and He put my mind at ease and did excellent work. My Explorer runs like a champ. I will be referring my friends and family to Groove Ford. Thank you so very much

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

One of my least favorite necessities in life is purchasing a vehicle...the other, a house. However, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Groove Ford for BOTH Sales and Service in the event you need these things. The quality of products, care, people, and full service attitudes are absolutely fabulous! We have been long term service customers and now purchased a great vehicle. Cannot offer enough kudos for Nathaniel (Sales) Hannah (Finance) and Oscar (Manager). We received great care and will return again!


Leave Us A Review